Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Phil Riehl

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Phil Riehl

5 out of 5 (41 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rick Cook

Rick Cook

November 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Phil was very helpful"
Profile photo of Martha Riehl

Martha Riehl

January 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have worked with Phil; my husband, for the last 5 years and he still treats all customers as if they were family. He cares!"
Profile photo of Yihan Li Lurie

Yihan Li Lurie

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"We had a great experience with this agency. We worked with Kristen and she was super helpful, patient, organized, and explained everything very clearly. She helped cut our car insurance in half while improving the coverage!"
Profile photo of Virginia Callis

Virginia Callis

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jerome Williams

Jerome Williams

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Dennis Wight

Dennis Wight

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend Suzanne. She provided us with great customer service, advice, and very prompt professional feedback answering all questions quickly and thoroughly."
Profile photo of Amy Roche

Amy Roche

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have used Phil Riehl's office for years. We love them and the service!!"
Profile photo of Tom Brown

Tom Brown

April 14, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Alma Shearin

Alma Shearin

April 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Customer service is excellent....professional, efficient, knowledgeable and responds quickly to questions and/or concerns. Affordable insurance options are offered with lots of discounts."
Profile photo of Jeremy Kurutz

Jeremy Kurutz

March 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good people"
Profile photo of tara grover

tara grover

March 27, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of scott jaster

scott jaster

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always excellent service, nice agents, competitive rates."
Profile photo of Julie Swanson

Julie Swanson

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jennifer Rahl is the best! She was able to answer all my questions and helped me save money with the drive safe and save program."
Profile photo of Blaire Obney

Blaire Obney

March 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and very responsive! Always a smooth and quick process when reaching out to Michael Logan for any policy changes. Very pleased with this office!"
Profile photo of Suzanne Gray

Suzanne Gray

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Michael Laigle

Michael Laigle

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Suzanne is professional and easy to talk with, going over our various coverage we were able to increase coverage while saving money, highly recommend the agency."
Profile photo of Sue Veith

Sue Veith

August 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kind and helpful staff."
Profile photo of Dzung Pho

Dzung Pho

February 14, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of milbest77

milbest77

December 9, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of mark macomber

mark macomber

November 12, 2019

5  out of  5